accept. The theme interesting, will take..

8 thoughts on “ It Aint Over Yet - Accept - Predator (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Mikarisar says:
    Predator is probably right next to the Self-Titled album in the race for most ignored Accept album. It's no mystery as to why: when compared to its predecessors - Death Row and Objection Overruled - it certainly comes out of left field. That isn't to say that this album is in any way a poor effort, though. It just takes some time to sink in.
  2. Gukora says:
    Check out Predator by Accept on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on spaccowsesgtagdihisforidelididi.coinfo It Ain't Over Yet 2 Run Through The Night 3 Primitive 4 Predator 5 Diggin' In The Dirt 6 Hard Attack 7 The latter was not present for the Predator album (Schwarzmann would return years later for the /5(34).
  3. Arashakar says:
    Predator is the eleventh and last studio album before German heavy metal band Accept's big spaccowsesgtagdihisforidelididi.coinfo was their last album featuring singer Udo Dirkschneider. The classical and country influences are very apparent, particularly on the track “Crossroads”.
  4. Voodoogar says:
    Jan 29,  · It Ain't Over Yet · Accept Predator ℗ BMG Ariola Hamburg GmbH Released on: Composer, Lyricist: Deaffy Producer: Michael Wagener Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Satilar says:
    Accept "Predator": Roaming through the Nature's takin' over My instincts are alive Predator (I'm a) Predator Eating you alive (I'm a) Predator AZLyrics. A. Accept Lyrics. album: "Predator" () Hard Attack. Crossroads. Making Me Scream. Diggin' In The Dirt. Lay It Down. It Ain't Over Yet. Predator. Crucifled. Take Out The Crime. Don't.
  6. Dushura says:
    Predator is the eleventh studio album by German heavy metal band Accept, released in It was produced by Michael Wagener and recorded at 16th Ave. Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. Predator was Accept's last album before their hiatus from , and their last recording with singer Udo Dirkschneider.. Drums and percussion, except on "Primitive", and additional percussion on "Predator.
  7. Nikotaur says:
    Accept Predator It Ain't Over Yet Why would you leave me - I will never understand I'm searchin' for a reason You gotta stop messin' with my mind messin' with my head I can not believe you - walkin' out on me at all I've always been your backbone I was there to catch your fall I don't believe it - it just ain't over yet It ain't over yet.
  8. Kerg says:
    After all we've done - our past is gone Future is no more - what it used to be When we have been more sensible And our world was safe I'm living in this empty room A room without a door I run through the night I can't handle my fears I run through the night Cannot hide my tears I run through the night I'm longing for a smile - dying for a little hope Can't you see my pain I'm with you but.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 - IT Company WordPress Theme.